Got 30 minutes? Join a live demo in your region

APAC

Thursday, June 6, 2024
12:00pm AEDT / 11:00am AEST


North America

Thursday, June 20, 2024
10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST


EMEA

Thursday, June 20, 2024
12:00pm GMT / 1:00pm CET

Register now

theorem legaltech summer leader badge 2023
getapp best functionality 2022 badge
getapp category leaders 2022 badge
capterra best ease of use 2022 badge
software advice best customer support 2021 badge
software advice most recommended 2021 badge

The best legal matter management software

Find a better way to work with Xakia's legal matter management software and:

  • Foster collaboration
  • Eliminate guesswork
  • Reduce admin
  • Eliminate manual reporting
  • Keep all of your key stakeholders informed

Xakia legal matter management

Our simple to use and intuitive legal matter management software will help you stay on top of workloads, deadlines, and priorities.

Designed specifically for in-house corporate legal departments, our matter management solution will optimize the efficiency and productivity of your team.

Say goodbye to spreadsheets and Post-It Notes.

Say hello to intuitive, crisp and powerful legal software!

legal matter management software

Some of the customers who trust and love Xakia

Syneos Health logo - customers who love Xakia
Medibank logo - customers who love Xakia
Wesfarmers logo - customers who love Xakia
red river college polytech - customers who love Xakia
kcata logo - customers who love Xakia
Bunnings logo - customers who love Xakia
aruma logo - customers who love Xakia
bluescope
opportunity @ work
university of waterloo
coca cola europacific partners
contact energy
jera
optus-logo-clear