Discover simple, powerful, affordable in-house legal software

See Xakia's legal toolkit in action.

Xakia is revolutionizing legal work for teams of 2 to 20. Our simple, powerful, and affordable Legal Toolkit empowers you to gain complete visibility, boost productivity, streamline collaboration, and make data-driven decisions with confidence. 

Experience the Xakia difference firsthand. 

Book a tailored 1-on-1 demo or join one of our monthly demo webinars to witness the transformation. 

legal matter management software

See Xakia in action at a time that suits you

Book a personal 1-on-1 demo

See the best in-house legal software in action

Book a personal demo with our experienced LegalTech consultants. We understand the unique demands of in-house legal teams and we'll show you exactly how Xakia can transform your legal operations. 

Get a tailored demonstration and have all your questions answered. 

Monthly demo webinars

Join our 30-minute monthly webinar and discover how Xakia helps in-house legal teams of 2 to 20 with our simple, powerful, affordable Legal Toolkit. 

Ask questions, request feature demonstrations, and prepare for your free 14-day trial. 

Register for Our Next Webinar Now 

APAC

Thursday,

6 June 2024
12pm AEDT

EMEA

Thursday,
20 June 2024

12pm GMT/1pm CET

North America

Thursday,
20 June 2024
10am PST/12pm CST

Join our demo webinar today!

The best legal matter management software

theorem legaltech summer leader badge 2023
capterra best ease of use 2022
getapp best functionality 2022
getapp category leaders 2022
software advice best customer support 2021
software advice most recommended 2021
capterra 4.9/5 star rating