Upcoming events & webinars

Counselwell

Get Organized:
 Webinar Series for
In-House Lawyers to Improve Reporting, Budgeting, and Intake 

 June 11, 2024 | July 18, 2024 | September 12, 2024
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  ET
 
Register Now

In-House Connect

CLM Best Practices:
Top 10 Essential Steps for Effortless +  Effective Contract Management

 Thursday, June 27, 2024
9:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET
 
Register Now 

Upcoming Xakia Demo Webinars

Calling all in-house legal teams - register for an upcoming live 30 minute demo of our legal matter management software

APAC Demo Webinar

Thursday, June 20, 2024
 
12:00pm AEDT / 11:00am AEST
 
Register Now

Americas Demo Webinar

Wednesday, June 20, 2024
 
12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST

Register Now

EMEA Demo Webinar

Thursday, June 20, 2024
 
12:00pm GMT / 1:00pm CET 
 
Register Now

Ready to take Xakia for a test drive?