LegalTech in the Health Industry Webinar. Brought to you by Xakia.

The health industry is undergoing transformational change.

Whether it is a pandemic, budget strain, aging communities or rapidly advancing medical technologies, the Legal Team is at the center with:

  • Risk management
  • Navigating the regulatory environment
  • Managing high volume sales or supply contracts
  • Long or tricky litigation

Never before has the need for collaboration, productivity improvement and reporting been so important.

How does matter management help?

Three health industry specialists join us to talk about their Legal Team experience as they navigate this new era.

Who should attend?

Legal Departments in: 

  • Hospitals & Healthcare
  • Pharmaceutical Manufacturing
  • Medical Practice
  • Mental Healthcare

 

 
 
 
 

Wednesday 28 September 2022

  • 10:00am – 10:45am PDT  
  • 11:00am – 11:45am MDT
  • 12:00pm – 12:45pm CDT  
  • 1:00pm – 1:45pm EDT 

Register here

Panelists >

Megan Issacson, Assoc. Director, Legal Operations, Syneos Health
MaLiz Denk, VP, Chief Risk Officer and Deputy General Counsel, The Children's Mercy Hospital


Syneos Health

Megan Isaacson

Assoc. Director, Legal Operations
Syneos Health


Children's Mercy Kansas City

MaLiz Denk
VP, Chief Risk Officer
and Deputy General Counsel 

Children's Mercy Hospital

Scott Rosenberg, Managing Director & Corporate Counsel, Unbiased Consulting, LLC


Unbiased Consulting

Scott Rosenberg
Managing Director
and Corporate Counsel 
Unbiased Consulting

Moderator >

Anne Post, CEO North America, Xakia

Anne Post
CEO North America 
Xakia Logo Cropped

Anne is an experienced lawyer and entrepreneur, with a celebrated litigation career spanning more than 20 years. Anne brings to Xakia her passion for organization and efficiency, which translates to her heightened understanding of the needs of clients to achieve greater visibility and control over their legal function.

Unrivalled expertise

We're continually innovating and improving our product and services, and it shows - our customers rave about our customer support and seriously simple to use online legal matter management software.

Explore our legal technology resources

BLOG

To realize ROI from their legal tech, Legal Departments need connectivity among their apps, their IT systems and their business clients. That’s where a legal hub comes in.

 

Learn more

EBOOK

Modern matter management for in-house legal teams

 

Learn more

BLOG

Xakia recognized as a Representative Vendor in the 2021 Gartner® Market Guide for Corporate Legal Matter Management

 

Learn more

Get in touch with the Xakia team